Sign In | Join Free | Cart | Member Center | Feedback
HOME ALL PRODUCT ON SALE OEM SERVICE PRICE AND ORDER CONTACT US SIZE CHART DOWNLOAD F.A.Q ABOUT US
  • Dear all friends,we back from holiday ,you can place orde as usual.Thanks
  • Shopping Cart: items
    Ada
    Candy
    Chris
    Hellen
    Nancy
     
    CONTACT US
     

    No matter what questions you have about our products or service, we are happy to help out. Please feel free to contact via:

    Tianyi Sexy Lingerie Co., Ltd

     

    Enterprise code: 350503100017579    TAX-ID: 350503674028712

     

    Company Add: Room 207, Building 3, Haosheng Garden, Fengze District, Quanzhou, Fujian, China

     

    Zip Code: 362000

     

    Tel: 86-595-28068887           

     

    Fax: 86-595-28068887

     

    Website: www.lover-baby.com
                   www.tianyilingerie.com
     
         Annie
    Email: 
    annie@lover-baby.com 
    MSN:  lover-baby66@hotmail.com
    Skype: live:lover-baby66
     
    • Ada
    Email: 
    ada@lover-baby.com
    MSN: lover-baby71@hotmail.com
    Skype: live:lover-baby71


    • Hellen 
     Email: 
    hellen@lover-baby.com 
     MSN: 
    lover-baby67@hotmail.com
    Skype: hellenlin2010 


    • Candy
    Email: 
    candy@lover-baby.com
    MSN:  lover-baby69@hotmail.com
    Skype: live:lover-baby69
     
    • Chris
    Email: 
    chris@lover-baby.com
    MSN:  lover-baby68@hotmail.com
    Skype: live:lover-baby68    
     
    • Nancy
    Email:
    nancy@lover-baby.com
    MSN: 
    lover-baby70@hotmail.com
    Skype: live:lover-baby70

     
     
     Links >> More
    Copyright@2012,All rights reserved Tianyi Sexy Lingerie Co.,Ltd.